Sun. Apr 21st, 2024

PM Kisan 16th Installment Released: Check Beneficiary Status at

PM Kisan 16th Installment Released: Check Beneficiary Status at Kisan 16th Installment Released: Check Beneficiary Status at

PM Kisan: On Wednesday, February 28, Prime Minister Narendra Modi formally unveiled the 16th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Yavatmal, a region of Maharashtra, has almost nine crore individuals who can benefit from the Rs 21,000 plan. The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana beneficiaries are asked to use their PAN card, Aadhaar card, and mobile number to verify the status of their installments. It’s important to be aware of the most recent details about the 16th installment.

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has been operational since 2019, when it was announced in the Interim Union Budget. Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, recipient farmers receive Rs 2000 every four months, for a total of Rs 6,000 per year. According to the most recent information, the payment will be sent in three equal installments. Beneficiary farmers should be cautious and aware of the specifics.

April through July is when the first installment is released; August through November is when the second installment is released; and December through March is when the third installment is released. To determine whether they have received the installment, beneficiaries should check their bank accounts.

Through DBT, the money is moved to the beneficiary’s bank account. To find out if you’ve got it or not, you can view your account status.

PM Kisan Yojana 16th Installment 2024: How to Check the Beneficiary List

Here are the simple steps you can use to verify the PM Kisan Yojana 16th installment beneficiary list:

  • Go to the PM Kisan Yojana’s official website,
  • Please navigate to the homepage and then select the “Beneficiary Status” tab.
  • Select any of the following: Aadhaar number, account number, or cellphone number.
  • Select the option and then press ‘Get Data’.
  • Beneficiaries can view the data and see if their name is included.

Read the latest updates: Bill Gates

PM Kisan Yojana, 16th Installment: How to Verify Status

Here are the methods to check the beneficiary status for this scheme’s 16th installment online:

  1. Visit
  2. On the homepage, select the “Know Your Status” option.
  3. Enter your registration number to proceed to the next stage.
  4. Enter the captcha code cautiously as it displays on the screen.
  5. Fill out the form with the necessary information and click the ‘Get Details’ button.
  6. The status of your PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will be shown on the screen.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *