Mon. Jul 15th, 2024

Pawan Kalyan Ane Nenu: A Million People’s Dream Come True

Pawan Kalyan Ane Nenu A Million People's Dream Come TruePawan Kalyan Ane Nenu A Million People's Dream Come True

Pawan Kalyan: AP Assembly has started. This morning at exactly 9:45 minutes the oath-taking ceremony of the newly elected members started. 175 people who won the previous election will take oath as legislators. Protem Speaker Gorantla Butchaiah Chaudhary is administering an oath to them.

The Telugu Desam Party has a strength of 134 members in the Legislative Assembly. Jana Sena- 21 and Bharatiya Janata Party- 8 members. YSR Congress Party is limited to 11 seats. All of them will be sworn in as members. Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu and former Chief Minister YS Jaganmohan Reddy will take oath.

Pawan stepped into the assembly after 10 years of founding the party. In the previous election, the Jana Sena was flourishing. Pawan Kalyan entered the election ring in alliance with TDP-BJP. He managed to win his candidates with an undisputed majority in 21 contested seats.

A few years from now, Mega fans and JSP followers will never forget this image, which is one of the day’s highlight reels: Janasena President Pawan Kalyan also took the oath as Pithapuram MLA today.

Also Read: Chandrababu Naidu

He won from Pithapuram of Kakinada district with a majority of more than 70 thousand. He defeated his nearest rival, YSR Congress Party candidate Vanga Geetha. Chandrababu secured the post of Deputy Chief Minister in the Cabinet in the first term of his election to the Assembly.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *